Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Careers Unlimited

Orem, UT 84058City: SmallUNITID 448239

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
118
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.8k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
256
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$16.7k
Grad rate
64%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
135
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
37
Admit rate
92%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
177
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
218
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.