Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Cascadia College

Bothell, WA 98011Suburb: LargeUNITID 439190

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Liberal Arts 60%Specialty: Computer Science 11%Specialty: Biology 10%
Undergraduates
1,032
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.3k
Graduation rate
32%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$54.1k
Median debt
$6.4k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
79th pct.
Programs offered
22
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,250
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13k
Grad rate
39%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,272
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 22%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,828
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Social Sciences 17%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 14%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,759
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
43%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 49%
  • Specialty: Education 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,378
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.8k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 43%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
  • Specialty: Business 16%

Centralia College

Centralia, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,552
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.