Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301City: MidsizeUNITID 439446

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
89
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
591
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
442
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$19.7k
Grad rate
13%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 90%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
714
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$19.9k
Grad rate
37%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 92%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
346
Admit rate
92%
Net price
$21.3k
Grad rate
15%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 84%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
242
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
251
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$20.4k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 93%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.