Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Spartanburg

Spartanburg, SC 29301City: SmallUNITID 445841

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
113
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.9k
Graduation rate
69%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$25.1k
Median debt
$5.9k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
30th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
110
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.9k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Keune Academy by 124

Lawrenceville, GA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
114
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
100
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.2k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.3k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.