Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Alamo City Barber College

San Antonio, TX 78250City: LargeUNITID 482981

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
114
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.3k
Graduation rate
57%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$6.9k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
110
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.9k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
123
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 85%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.6k
Grad rate
33%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Keune Academy by 124

Lawrenceville, GA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.1k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.