Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Lincoln Technical Institute-Shelton

Shelton, CT 06484City: SmallUNITID 445911

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 57%Specialty: Construction Trades 31%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 13%
Undergraduates
875
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$38.5k
Graduation rate
65%
Retention rate
74%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.7k
Median debt
$11.3k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
5th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
782
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$39.1k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 90%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 10%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
628
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$36.3k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 64%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 28%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
638
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$37.8k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 87%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 13%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
928
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$33.2k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 67%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 23%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 11%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
495
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$41.1k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 79%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 21%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
657
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$35.4k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 40%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 34%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 26%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.