Skip to content
CampusAtlas

UEI College-Mesa

Mesa, AZ 85202City: LargeUNITID 496955

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 40%Specialty: Construction Trades 34%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 26%
Undergraduates
657
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$35.4k
Graduation rate
50%
Retention rate
68%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.1k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
3th pct.
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
689
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$36.9k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 57%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 43%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
855
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31.6k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 36%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 27%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,234
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$32.9k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 55%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 30%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
814
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.3k
Grad rate
69%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 34%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 29%

UEI College-Huntington Park

Huntington Park, CA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
1,079
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.1k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 26%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 17%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
868
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 39%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.