Skip to content
CampusAtlas

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville

Nashville, TN 37203City: LargeUNITID 446525

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Arts, Music & Design SchoolsSpecial focus: Arts, Music & Design SchoolsSpecialty: Communications Tech 93%
Undergraduates
1,712
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.7k
Graduation rate
42%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.5k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
11:1
Value score*
24th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Arts, Music & Design Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Sullivan University

Louisville, KY

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,026
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.5k
Grad rate
71%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 52%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,449
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23k
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Business 14%
  • Specialty: Psychology 12%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,465
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
3,121
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
42%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 84%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.