Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Uta Mesivta of Kiryas Joel

Monroe, NY 10950City: SmallUNITID 446604

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related InstitutionsMen's collegeJewishSpecial focus: Faith-Related InstitutionsSpecialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Undergraduates
2,957
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.2k
Graduation rate
70%
Retention rate
94%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.9k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
93th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Faith-Related Institutions
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
2,241
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.6k
Grad rate
58%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
1,159
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.9k
Grad rate
69%
  • Men's college
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
765
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
602
Admit rate
98%
Net price
$2.8k
Grad rate
39%
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
  • Specialty: Philosophy & Religion 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
205
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.8k
Grad rate
63%
  • Men's college
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.