Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Dewey University-Juana Diaz

Juana Diaz, PR 00910Suburb: SmallUNITID 449135

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsHispanic-servingSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Engineering Technology 42%Specialty: Health Professions 29%Specialty: Education 19%
Undergraduates
263
Graduate students
2
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.6k
Graduation rate
73%
Retention rate
59%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$19.8k
Median debt
$5.2k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
69th pct.
Programs offered
10
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
244
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 67%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
292
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 27%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
221
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.2k
Grad rate
64%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
597
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.