Skip to content
CampusAtlas

CDE Career Institute

Tannersville, PA 18372Rural: FringeUNITID 451495

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 66%Specialty: Business 34%
Undergraduates
311
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.6k
Graduation rate
63%
Retention rate
73%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.9k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
21:1
Value score*
12th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
192
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.1k
Grad rate
74%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
390
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.5k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 28%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
502
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 43%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
269
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.1k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
373
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.3k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 47%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.