Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648Suburb: LargeUNITID 475024

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 53%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 47%
Undergraduates
373
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$22.3k
Graduation rate
54%
Retention rate
53%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.9k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
41:1
Value score*
26th pct.
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
502
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 43%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
312
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.3k
Grad rate
89%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 52%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 17%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
390
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.5k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 72%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 28%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
359
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21k
Grad rate
46%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 66%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 34%

CDE Career Institute

Tannersville, PA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
311
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.6k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 66%
  • Specialty: Business 34%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
312
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.