Skip to content
CampusAtlas

ATA College-Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH 45246Suburb: LargeUNITID 452373

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
266
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.1k
Graduation rate
63%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$34.6k
Median debt
$21k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
13th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
322
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.7k
Grad rate
44%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 31%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
233
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.8k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
437
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.2k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 23%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
430
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.6k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 35%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
547
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.2k
Grad rate
44%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 76%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 24%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
183
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31.4k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.