Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Galen Health Institutes-Wichita

Wichita, KS 67214City: LargeUNITID 499291

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
233
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$29.8k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
64%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$61.5k
Median debt
$24.2k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
37th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
183
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31.4k
Grad rate
65%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 18%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
266
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.1k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
196
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$31.9k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 75%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
322
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.7k
Grad rate
44%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 69%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 31%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
437
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.2k
Grad rate
35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 23%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
500
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.6k
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 66%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.