Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Miller-Motte College-Raleigh

Raleigh, NC 27604City: LargeUNITID 456205

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Engineering Technology 42%Specialty: Precision Production 32%Specialty: Health Professions 18%
Undergraduates
409
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$22.7k
Graduation rate
79%
Retention rate
68%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.1k
Median debt
$15.9k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
16th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
543
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.7k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 31%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 12%

ITI Technical College

Baton Rouge, LA

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
555
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Technical Professions
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 72%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 13%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
596
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.8k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 34%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
336
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$26.4k
Grad rate
78%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Transportation 37%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 26%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
746
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.7k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 44%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 20%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.