Skip to content
CampusAtlas

City Vision University

Kansas City, MO 64106City: LargeUNITID 457697

Private nonprofit 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsOnline onlySpecialty: Health Professions 54%Specialty: Theology & Ministry 26%Specialty: Business 20%
Undergraduates
257
Graduate students
39
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$6.4k
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$21.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
6:1
Value score*
65th pct.
Programs offered
16
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Donnelly College

Kansas City, KS

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
395
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
46%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
292
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 27%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
624
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 76%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
244
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 67%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
597
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.8k
Grad rate
42%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.