Skip to content
CampusAtlas

West Coast University-Ontario

Ontario, CA 91761City: MidsizeUNITID 458229

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
2,671
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$49.6k
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
89%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$103k
Median debt
$32.9k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
37th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,133
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.7k
Grad rate
89%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
896
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$49.2k
Grad rate
63%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
636
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$46.5k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,168
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$41.3k
Grad rate
51%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 98%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
2,673
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$53k
Grad rate
31%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.