Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Jackson

Jackson, TN 38301City: SmallUNITID 458821

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
73
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$15.3k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
77%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$24.4k
Median debt
$10.7k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
24th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · East South Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
75
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.7k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Pro Way Hair School

Stone Mountain, GA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
67
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.5k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
73
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.8k
Grad rate
27%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
79
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
77
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.