Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Empire Beauty School-Pineville

Charlotte, NC 28226Suburb: LargeUNITID 459064

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
75
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$15.7k
Graduation rate
48%
Retention rate
62%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$23.9k
Median debt
$13k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
22th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
73
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.3k
Grad rate
41%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
77
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Pro Way Hair School

Stone Mountain, GA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
67
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.5k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
79
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
86
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
64%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.