Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Summit Salon Academy

Tacoma, WA 98409City: MidsizeUNITID 459550

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
138
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$25.5k
Graduation rate
59%
Retention rate
10%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$31.6k
Median debt
$9.8k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
12th pct.
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
139
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.8k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
95
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.9k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
85
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
341
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
185
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.4k
Grad rate
100%
  • Online only
  • Special focus: Arts & Design
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.