Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Northwest College-Eugene

Springfield, OR 97477City: SmallUNITID 468246

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
139
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$23.8k
Graduation rate
68%
Retention rate
75%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$24.4k
Median debt
$7.6k
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
6th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
138
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.5k
Grad rate
59%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
95
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.9k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
85
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
341
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
68%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
238
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
77%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.