Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Herzing University-Kenosha

Kenosha, WI 53140City: SmallUNITID 459842

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsHispanic-servingSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 87%
Undergraduates
522
Graduate students
2
Admit rate
92%
Average net price
$23.1k
Graduation rate
72%
Retention rate
57%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.9k
Median debt
$21.5k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
24th pct.
Programs offered
30
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
380
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
42%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 81%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
391
Admit rate
95%
Net price
$18.9k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 86%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
446
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
471
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$23.7k
Grad rate
52%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Seventh Day Adventists
  • Specialty: Health Professions 43%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
939
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$18k
Grad rate
56%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
273
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.