Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Institute for Doctoral Studies in the Visual Arts

Portland, ME 04101City: SmallUNITID 462044

Private nonprofit 4-yearMaster's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Undergraduates
Not reported
Graduate students
99
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
Not reported
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Northeast · New England
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Master's Colleges & Universities: Small Programs
Size & setting
Exclusively graduate/professional
Predominant degree
Entirely graduate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Special Focus Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Faith-Related Institutions
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Law Schools

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.