Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Salon Institute-Toledo Campus

Toledo, OH 43615Suburb: LargeUNITID 476629

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
152
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$19.2k
Graduation rate
61%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$12k
Student : faculty
17:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
115
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.3k
Grad rate
86%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
121
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.5k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

The Spa School

Columbus, OH

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
111
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.6k
Grad rate
70%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
113
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.6k
Grad rate
85%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.