Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Evangel University-James River Assembly of God Church

Ozark, MO 65721Suburb: LargeUNITID 477233

Private nonprofit 2-yearAssemblies of God ChurchSpecialty: Business 100%
Undergraduates
89
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
74%
Average net price
$21.5k
Graduation rate
57%
Retention rate
84%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$46.6k
Median debt
$24.7k
Student : faculty
28:1
Value score*
40th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Assemblies of God Church
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 2-year
Undergrads
310
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$18.9k
Grad rate
11%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Business 62%
  • Specialty: Law & Legal Studies 23%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
172
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Online only
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
738
Admit rate
68%
Net price
$22.1k
Grad rate
41%
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
41
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • American Baptist
  • Specialty: Business 45%
  • Specialty: Public Admin & Social Work 18%

Lourdes University

Sylvania, OH

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
543
Admit rate
74%
Net price
$23.2k
Grad rate
32%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Business 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
445
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Business & Management Schools
  • Specialty: Business 81%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.