Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Carthage R9 School District-Carthage Technical Center

Carthage, MO 64836Town: FringeUNITID 481049

Public <2-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
26
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.9k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
4:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Public <2-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Town: Fringe (in urban cluster up to 10 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Cass Career Center

Harrisonville, MO

Public <2-year
Undergrads
27
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
100%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
32
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16.1k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Public <2-year
Undergrads
39
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 58%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 42%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.