Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Integrity College of Health

Pasadena, CA 91104City: MidsizeUNITID 483373

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 68%Specialty: Agriculture 32%
Undergraduates
225
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$14.8k
Graduation rate
0%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$13.2k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
256
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$16.7k
Grad rate
64%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
161
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.3k
Grad rate
38%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 80%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 20%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
72%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
500
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
58%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 71%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 13%

United States University

Sandy Springs, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
153
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 53%
  • Specialty: Education 40%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
413
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.9k
Grad rate
57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 68%
  • Specialty: Agriculture 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.