Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Electrical and HVAC/R Training Center

Copiague, NY 11726Suburb: LargeUNITID 483382

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Engineering 64%Specialty: Engineering Technology 36%
Undergraduates
226
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.3k
Graduation rate
99%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$6.3k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
2
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
Northeast · Middle Atlantic
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
192
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.6k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
249
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.3k
Grad rate
56%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 50%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
268
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.5k
Grad rate
84%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 50%
  • Specialty: Transportation 39%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
174
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.7k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
232
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
75%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

CDE Career Institute

Tannersville, PA

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
311
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.6k
Grad rate
63%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 66%
  • Specialty: Business 34%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.