Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Paul Mitchell the School-Tulsa

Tulsa, OK 74134City: LargeUNITID 486567

Private for-profit <2-yearSpecialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Undergraduates
234
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$20.8k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
88%
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$10.2k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Certificate degree
Sector
Private for-profit <2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Hair Academy

New Carrollton, MD

Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
229
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.6k
Grad rate
61%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
198
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$20.7k
Grad rate
82%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
271
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.6k
Grad rate
81%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
218
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$19.8k
Grad rate
79%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 89%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 11%
Private for-profit <2-year
Undergrads
273
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$21.8k
Grad rate
75%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.