Skip to content
CampusAtlas

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences

South Bend, IN 46601City: MidsizeUNITID 488776

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
480
Graduate students
100
Admit rate
82%
Average net price
$37.7k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
15
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
231
Admit rate
78%
Net price
$38.4k
Grad rate
60%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
88%
Net price
$31.5k
Grad rate
29%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
751
Admit rate
80%
Net price
$36.6k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
629
Admit rate
86%
Net price
$28k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
340
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$34.9k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.