Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Chamberlain University-Ohio

Columbus, OH 43219City: LargeUNITID 454236

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
257
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
88%
Average net price
$31.5k
Graduation rate
29%
Retention rate
33%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$92.4k
Median debt
$20.9k
Student : faculty
8:1
Value score*
58th pct.
Programs offered
1
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
198
Admit rate
96%
Net price
$29.5k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
629
Admit rate
86%
Net price
$28k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
284
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$30.7k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
231
Admit rate
78%
Net price
$38.4k
Grad rate
60%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
399
Admit rate
80%
Net price
$24.4k
Grad rate
59%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.