Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Concorde Career College-Kansas City

Kansas City, MO 64114City: LargeUNITID 155283

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
198
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
96%
Average net price
$29.5k
Graduation rate
53%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$35.2k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
22:1
Value score*
10th pct.
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
284
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$30.7k
Grad rate
100%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
88%
Net price
$31.5k
Grad rate
29%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Davis College

Toledo, OH

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
273
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 76%
  • Specialty: Education 10%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
645
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.8k
Grad rate
57%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
359
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24k
Grad rate
45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 98%

ATA Career Education

Spring Hill, FL

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
201
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.3k
Grad rate
67%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.