Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Bolivar Technical College

Bolivar, MO 65613Town: DistantUNITID 490203

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
144
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
95%
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
92%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
$15k
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Rush University

Chicago, IL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
138
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

St. John's College

Springfield, IL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
126
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
172
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Allen College

Waterloo, IA

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
261
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.