Skip to content
CampusAtlas

EDP University of Puerto Rico-Villalba

Villalba, PR 00766Suburb: SmallUNITID 492476

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Other FieldsHispanic-servingSpecial focus: Other FieldsSpecialty: Health Professions 99%
Undergraduates
379
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
76%
Average net price
$13k
Graduation rate
25%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.8k
Median debt
$14k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
29th pct.
Programs offered
8
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Other Fields
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
468
Admit rate
68%
Net price
$7.9k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
325
Admit rate
60%
Net price
$12.4k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
471
Admit rate
74%
Net price
$15.6k
Grad rate
49%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Business 19%

Ursuline College

Pepper Pike, OH

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
670
Admit rate
75%
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
67%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 68%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
770
Admit rate
82%
Net price
$11.2k
Grad rate
40%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Baptist
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.