Skip to content
CampusAtlas

EDP University of Puerto Rico-Caguas

Caguas, PR 00726City: SmallUNITID 499635

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
414
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
73%
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$22.8k
Median debt
$14k
Student : faculty
21:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
379
Admit rate
76%
Net price
$13k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
471
Admit rate
74%
Net price
$15.6k
Grad rate
49%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
  • Specialty: Business 19%

Ursuline College

Pepper Pike, OH

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
670
Admit rate
75%
Net price
$16.2k
Grad rate
67%
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 68%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
622
Admit rate
78%
Net price
$19.2k
Grad rate
47%
  • Episcopal Church, Reformed
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
325
Admit rate
60%
Net price
$12.4k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Fields
  • Specialty: Health Professions 99%

Kettering College

Kettering, OH

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
549
Admit rate
77%
Net price
$21.6k
Grad rate
65%
  • Seventh Day Adventists
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.