Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Eagle Gate College-Boise Campus

Boise, ID 83709City: MidsizeUNITID 496326

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
594
Graduate students
41
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$30.2k
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
56%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$37.5k
Median debt
$43k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
12th pct.
Programs offered
4
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Las Vegas College

Las Vegas, NV

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
536
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.9k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
712
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.1k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Angeles College

Los Angeles, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
598
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.6k
Grad rate
93%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Provo College

Provo, UT

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
669
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.1k
Grad rate
51%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,222
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$30.9k
Grad rate
82%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
1,202
Admit rate
100%
Net price
$31.7k
Grad rate
89%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.