Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Provo College

Provo, UT 84601City: MidsizeUNITID 380438

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
669
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.1k
Graduation rate
51%
Retention rate
67%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.6k
Median debt
$41.7k
Student : faculty
37:1
Value score*
20th pct.
Programs offered
16
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Angeles College

Los Angeles, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
598
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.6k
Grad rate
93%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
535
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.5k
Grad rate
97%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 61%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 25%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
712
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.1k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Las Vegas College

Las Vegas, NV

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
536
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.9k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
594
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.2k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
351
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.