Skip to content
CampusAtlas

InterCoast Colleges-West Covina

West Covina, CA 91791Suburb: LargeUNITID 443571

Private for-profit 4-yearSpecialty: Health Professions 61%Specialty: Construction Trades 25%Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 11%
Undergraduates
535
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$27.5k
Graduation rate
97%
Retention rate
86%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.1k
Median debt
$10.3k
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
14th pct.
Programs offered
15
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private for-profit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Not classified
Size & setting
Not reported
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Angeles College

Los Angeles, CA

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
598
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$28.6k
Grad rate
93%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Provo College

Provo, UT

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
669
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.1k
Grad rate
51%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
351
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$27.3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Las Vegas College

Las Vegas, NV

Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
536
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$29.9k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 97%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
594
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.2k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 4-year
Undergrads
712
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$30.1k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.