Skip to content
CampusAtlas

College of the Sequoias

Visalia, CA 93277City: MidsizeUNITID 123217

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 39%
Undergraduates
11,562
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$480
Graduation rate
39%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.1k
Median debt
$4.5k
Student : faculty
29:1
Value score*
100th pct.
Programs offered
118
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Ventura College

Ventura, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
10.2k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
−$982
Grad rate
38%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 47%

Hartnell College

Salinas, CA

Public 2-year
Undergrads
9,453
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2k
Grad rate
40%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 54%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
10.6k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.1k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
10.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.1k
Grad rate
57%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Business 12%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
15.8k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.4k
Grad rate
35%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
7,652
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.1k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.