Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Herzing University-Atlanta

Atlanta, GA 30303City: LargeUNITID 140340

Private nonprofit 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Health Professions 67%Specialty: Liberal Arts 12%Specialty: Business 11%
Undergraduates
387
Graduate students
48
Admit rate
94%
Average net price
$21.7k
Graduation rate
14%
Retention rate
25%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$36.9k
Median debt
$21.5k
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
27th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
346
Admit rate
92%
Net price
$21.3k
Grad rate
15%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 84%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
442
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$19.7k
Grad rate
13%
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 90%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
251
Admit rate
90%
Net price
$20.4k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 93%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
201
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$20.5k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 92%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
714
Admit rate
94%
Net price
$19.9k
Grad rate
37%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 92%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.