Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Trinity College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Rock Island, IL 61201City: SmallUNITID 146755

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
56
Graduate students
9
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$58.7k
Median debt
$24k
Student : faculty
3:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
5
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
66
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
29
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

St. John's College

Springfield, IL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
126
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Rush University

Chicago, IL

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
138
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
144
Admit rate
95%
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
92%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.