Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Blackfeet Community College

Browning, MT 59417Rural: RemoteUNITID 180054

Private nonprofit 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Health Professions 17%Specialty: Education 16%Specialty: Business 13%
Undergraduates
286
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$5.4k
Graduation rate
62%
Retention rate
75%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$23k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
7:1
Value score*
77th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
292
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 51%
  • Specialty: Business 27%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
244
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.6k
Grad rate
54%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 67%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
152
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.2k
Grad rate
50%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 34%
  • Specialty: Business 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
149
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.5k
Grad rate
62%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Law & Legal Studies 31%

City Vision University

Kansas City, MO

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
0%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
221
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
59%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 45%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.