Skip to content
CampusAtlas

United Tribes Technical College

Bismarck, ND 58504Suburb: SmallUNITID 200554

Private nonprofit 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Business 24%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 13%
Undergraduates
569
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$3.6k
Graduation rate
21%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$25.3k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
12:1
Value score*
92th pct.
Programs offered
27
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, highly residential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
543
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.4k
Grad rate
43%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 21%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 17%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
581
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$7.1k
Grad rate
27%
  • HBCU
  • Multiple Protestant Denomination
  • Specialty: Business 45%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
258
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
32%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Education 28%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 22%

Wiley University

Marshall, TX

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
712
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.1k
Grad rate
24%
  • HBCU
  • United Methodist
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 26%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
414
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5k
Grad rate
37%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Engineering 36%
  • Specialty: Business 29%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.