Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Turtle Mountain College

Belcourt, ND 58316Rural: RemoteUNITID 200527

Private nonprofit 4-yearTribal CollegesTribal collegeSpecialty: Liberal Arts 21%Specialty: Engineering Technology 17%Specialty: Transportation 16%
Undergraduates
543
Graduate students
32
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$3.4k
Graduation rate
43%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32.1k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
14:1
Value score*
95th pct.
Programs offered
41
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
Midwest · West North Central
Setting
Rural: Remote (rural territory more than 25 miles from an urbanized area and more than 10 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Tribal Colleges
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
569
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Tribal college
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 13%

City Vision University

Kansas City, MO

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
257
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$6.4k
Grad rate
0%
  • Online only
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Theology & Ministry 26%

Donnelly College

Kansas City, KS

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
395
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
46%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Roman Catholic
  • Specialty: Health Professions 65%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
263
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.6k
Grad rate
73%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 42%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
486
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.3k
Grad rate
26%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 37%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.