Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Central Ohio Technical College

Newark, OH 43055Suburb: SmallUNITID 201672

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 61%Specialty: Business 21%
Undergraduates
1,941
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$9.9k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
100%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$39.2k
Median debt
$12.1k
Student : faculty
16:1
Value score*
74th pct.
Programs offered
42
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,590
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8.8k
Grad rate
47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 56%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 18%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,484
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$7.7k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Business 24%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,019
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,290
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
25%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 49%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 28%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,247
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
48%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 41%
  • Specialty: Business 11%

Clark State College

Springfield, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,456
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
  • Specialty: Business 13%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.