Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Cincinnati-Clermont College

Batavia, OH 45103Suburb: LargeUNITID 201946

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Health Professions 54%Specialty: Business 13%Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%
Undergraduates
3,019
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$13.8k
Graduation rate
24%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$54.8k
Median debt
$21.3k
Student : faculty
21:1
Value score*
75th pct.
Programs offered
47
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,247
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
48%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 41%
  • Specialty: Business 11%

Clark State College

Springfield, OH

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,456
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,562
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.3k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,941
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
30%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 61%
  • Specialty: Business 21%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,219
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.