Skip to content
CampusAtlas

University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College

Blue Ash, OH 45236Suburb: LargeUNITID 201955

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantSpecialty: Health Professions 30%Specialty: Business 21%
Undergraduates
4,354
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$16.5k
Graduation rate
16%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$54.8k
Median debt
$21.3k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
65th pct.
Programs offered
46
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Suburb: Large (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, medium, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,562
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$15.3k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 14%
  • Specialty: Business 10%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,439
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$19.9k
Grad rate
60%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Business 19%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,019
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.8k
Grad rate
24%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 54%
  • Specialty: Business 13%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,247
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
48%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 41%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,616
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$16.9k
Grad rate
44%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Business 25%
  • Specialty: Computer Science 18%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.