Seminole State College
Seminole, OK
- Undergrads
- 1,086
- Admit rate
- Not reported
- Net price
- $14.6k
- Grad rate
- 40%
- Native American-serving
- Specialty: Biology 21%
- Specialty: Liberal Arts 18%
Poteau, OK 74953Town: DistantUNITID 206923
* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.
Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).
Seminole, OK
Beaufort, SC
Tampa, FL
Troy, NC
Miami, OK
Vidalia, GA
Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.