Skip to content
CampusAtlas

National University of Natural Medicine

Portland, OR 97201City: LargeUNITID 209296

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecial focus: Other Health Professions SchoolsSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
41
Graduate students
370
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
Not reported
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
9:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
9
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Pacific
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
22
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Jewish
  • Special focus: Medical Schools & Centers
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
39
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 50%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
43
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.8k
Grad rate
78%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
56
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
29
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.