Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Touro University Nevada

Henderson, NV 89014City: LargeUNITID 459824

Private nonprofit 4-yearSpecial Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & CentersJewishSpecial focus: Medical Schools & CentersSpecialty: Health Professions 100%
Undergraduates
22
Graduate students
1,578
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
Not reported
Graduation rate
Not reported
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$105k
Median debt
$12.5k
Student : faculty
10:1
Value score*
Not reported
Programs offered
12
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Private nonprofit 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Medical Schools & Centers
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
Jewish
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
41
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
29
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Roman Catholic
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
43
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$17.8k
Grad rate
78%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 82%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
39
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 50%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 50%
Private nonprofit 4-year
Undergrads
56
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
Not reported
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Special focus: Other Health Professions Schools
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.